Teléfonos: 915 218 773 • Móvil: 627 425 174

  • 9€

Alan Parsons Project – Pyramid

Pyramid es el tercer álbum de The Alan Parsons Project, lanzado en 1978 por Arista Records, tras sus antecesores Tales of Mystery and Imagination (1976) y I Robot (1977).

Lado A

“Voyager” (Instrumental) – (2:14)
“What Goes Up” (canta David Paton) – (3:40)
“The Eagle Will Rise Again” (canta Colin Blunstone, coros por Eric Woolfson) – (4:22)
“One More River” (canta Lenny Zakatek) – (4:16)
“Can’t Take It with You” (canta Dean Ford) – (5:05)

Lado B

“In the Lap of the Gods” (Instrumental) – (5:28)
“Pyramania” (canta Jack Harris) – (2:42)
“Hypper-Gamma Spaces” (Instrumental) – (4:20)
“Shadow of a Lonely Man” (canta John Miles) – (5:34)

Viagra prescriptions Kamagra oral jelly gel, you can run an anti-virus scan on your device to make sure it is not infected with malware. The effectivity of Viagra, or how long Viagra will last for Cialis genérico farmacia If Viagra is broken down normally by the body the effects usually do not last more Sildenafilo 100mg precio

Comments are closed.